contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

18 Columbas Villas
Coalisland, BT71 4PX
United Kingdom


Online Community Radio Broadcasting from the Heart of Tyrone


Interviews and features from Radio Coalisland. 

Local Rock Musician Jonny Armstrong

Oliver Corr

 “A Little Bitter” are a power trio they formed in 2004, the band are Jonny Armstrong Vocals/Guitar Darren Pilkington Drums/Vocals Seamy Donnelly Bass/Vocals To date the band have released two albums “New Dawn Evolution” in 2009 it and  "The Blood" in 2006.